Kontakta oss

Josefine Björkman

Art Director

0704 258 952
josefine@onestepbeyond.se

Gabriel Engberg

Copywriter

0704 258 951
gabriel@onestepbeyond.se

Anders Englund

Creative Director & MFA

0735 444 230
anders.e@onestepbeyond.se

Anna Englund Heilmann

VD & Art Director

0706 496 010
anna@onestepbeyond.se

Adam Eriksson

Adam Eriksson

Originalare

0760 502 200
adam@onestepbeyond.se

Tobias Erlén

Art Director & Webbstrateg

0704 258 950
tobias@onestepbeyond.se

Sandra Serafia Johansson

Sandra Serafia Johansson

Art Director

sandra@onestepbeyond.se

Dan Karlsson

Dan Karlsson

Webbutvecklare

0704 425 453
dan@onestepbeyond.se

Niclas Lidberg von Schantz

Varumärkeskonsult

0708 120 283
niclas@onestepbeyond.se

Lisa Nelson

Art Director

0704 42 15 46
lisa@onestepbeyond.se

Anders Nygren

Copywriter

0766 346 477
anders.n@onestepbeyond.se

Isak Sandin

Webbutvecklare

0705 803 020
isak@onestepbeyond.se

Daniel Sjölin

Projektledare

0704 403 279
daniel@onestepbeyond.se

Gustav Svenungsson

Gustav Svenungsson

Strateg Sociala Medier

0730 677 888
gustav@onestepbeyond.se

Borås

Huvudkontor – Borås

Mariedalsgatan 7,
503 38 Borås

033 724 24 00
hello@onestepbeyond.se

Gbg

Göteborg

Drottninggatan 25,
411 14 Göteborg

031 60 68 80

Mo

Gislaved

Norra Mo,
332 92 Gislaved